## Attendance of Members of Finance Committee in 2022-2023

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Chairperson	Ms Imma LING Kit-sum	4	4
Vice- Chairperson	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	4	4
Members	Professor May CHENG May-hung	4	4
	Ms Anna HUI Sui-yee (from 1 July 2022 to 6 December 2022)	2	2
	Mr Willie LUI Pok-shek, JP	4	4
	Ms Trudi CHAN Shui-fan (from 7 December 2022 to 22 February 2023)	_*	_*
	Ms Teresa POON Sin-yi (since 23 February 2023)	2	2
	Mr YAU Siu-hung, MH	4	3
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG	4	3
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	4	2
	Ms Sarah WONG Man- yee	4	4

\* No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.